From left to right; Mr Rodriguez with Andrew Smith (Deputy), Kaytlin Smith (Deputy) Max Whelan (Head Boy), Eleanor Grey (Head Girl) Matthew Linbourne (Deputy) & Issy Peacock (Deputy).

Following a rigorous selection process which involved staff and student votes, application letters and interviews with Mr Rodriguez and Ms Gyngell we have chosen our new senior prefects.

We are pleased to announce that Eleanor Grey and Max Whelan have been chosen to be Head Girl and Head Boy. Matthew Linbourne, Issy Peacock, Andrew Smith and Kaitlin Smith have also been selected to be Deputies.

We have also completed the selection process for House Captains for the next academic year. Students were selected following a process of staff and students votes and interviews with the Head of House and Assistant Head of House. This process means that the 2017 -2018 is now complete. We wish everyone luck in their new roles.

Back row L to R Kaytlin Smith Deputy Head Girl, Andrew Smith Deputy Head Boy, Eleanor Grey Head Girl, Max Whelan, Head Boy, Issy Peacock Deputy Head Girl. Matthew Linbourne Deputy Head Boy with Mr Rodriguez. Front Row L to R House Captains. Discovery Jacob Guest & Millie Herbert, Voyager Laurie Perren & Flo Gaskell, Endeavour Jamie Christie & Darcy Gee, Pioneer Owen Young & Abi Hateley.