Oathall’s Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Mr E Rodriguez

erodriguez@oathall.org

Deputy Headteacher

Mr T Houghton

thoughton@oathall.org

Assistant Headteacher

Ms. Emma Green

egreen@oathall.org

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Laura Gyngell

lgyngell@oathall.org

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs. Faye Hatchard

fhatchard@oathall.org

Business Manager

Ms J Godbolt

jgodbolt@oathall.org

Heads of Faculty

Head of Art and Design

Mr P Robinson

probinson@oathall.org

Head of English

Mrs J Grimwood-Read

jgrimwood-read@oathall.org

Head of Humanities

Mr D Moore

dmoore@oathall.org

Head of SEN

Miss C Slade

cslade@oathall.org

Head of Maths

Mrs Laura Griffiths

lgriffiths@oathall.org

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs L Sandford

lsandford@oathall.org

Head of Performance

Miss Zoe Froud

zfroud@oathall.org

Head of Science

Ms E Costelloe

ecostelloe@oathall.org

Head of Farm

Mr J Blackholly

jblackholly@oathall.org

Head of Houses

Head of house - Pioneer

Mr D Fitzpatrick

dfitzpatrick@oathall.org

Head of house - Discovery

Mrs J Rowe

jrowe@oathall.org

Head of house - Endeavour

Mr N Parsons

nparsons@oathall.org

Head of house - Voyager

Mr M Parry

mparry@oathall.org

A full list of all teaching and selected support staff at Oathall Community College is available here.

                                                                                                                           

Teaching and support staff may be contacted by email.  Our addressing convention for email is firstinitialsurname@oathall.org, for example: Andrew Brown would be abrown@oathall.org. Teaching staff are not based in offices and may not always be able to check emails until the end of the day or the following morning.  If your enquiry is urgent please contact office@oathall.org

Please note that we do not list all support staff. If you know the name of the person you wish to contact please email in the first instance or contact our main reception.