Oathall’s Senior Leadership Team

Mr E Rodriguez

Headteacher

erodriguez@oathall.org

Mr T Houghton

Deputy Headteacher

thoughton@oathall.org

Miss Laura Gyngell

Assistant Headteacher

lgyngell@oathall.org

Mrs. Faye Hatchard

Assistant Headteacher

fhatchard@oathall.org

Ms J Godbolt

Business Manager

jgodbolt@oathall.org

Mrs Laura Griffiths

Assistant Headteacher

lgriffiths@oathall.org

Miss Zoe Froud

Assistant Headteacher

zfroud@oathall.org

Heads of Faculty

Ms Lucy Somers

Head of Performance

lsomers@oathall.org

Ms Sarah Jeffcoat

Head of Maths

sjeffcoat@oathall.org

Mr P Robinson

Head of Art and Design

probinson@oathall.org

Mrs J Grimwood-Read

Head of English

jgrimwood-read@oathall.org

Mr D Moore

Head of Humanities

dmoore@oathall.org

Mrs C Perou

Head of SEN

carlyperou@oathall.org

Mrs L Sandford

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

lsandford@oathall.org

Ms E Costelloe

Head of Science

ecostelloe@oathall.org

Mr J Blackholly

Head of Farm

jblackholly@oathall.org

Heads of Year

Mr M Parry

Head of year 7 & Voyager house

mparry@oathall.org

Mr L Tighe

Head of year 8 & Endeavour house

ltighe@oathall.org

Mrs K Powell

Head of year 9

kpowell@oathall.org

Mr D Fitzpatrick

Head of year 10 & Pioneer house

dfitzpatrick@oathall.org

Mrs J Rowe

Head of year 11 & Discovery house

jrowe@oathall.org

Inclusion

Miss A Murray

Inclusion manager

amurray1@oathall.org

You can find names of other teaching staff and support staff here.

Teaching staff
School support staff

                                                                                                                           

Teaching and support staff may be contacted by email.  Our addressing convention for email is [email protected], for example: Andrew Brown would be [email protected] Teaching staff are not based in offices and may not always be able to check emails until the end of the day or the following morning.  If your enquiry is urgent please contact [email protected]