Oathall’s Senior Leadership Team

Mr E Rodriguez

Headteacher

erodriguez@oathall.org

Mr T Houghton

Deputy Headteacher

thoughton@oathall.org

Ms. Emma Green

Assistant Headteacher

egreen@oathall.org

Miss Laura Gyngell

Assistant Headteacher

lgyngell@oathall.org

Mrs. Faye Hatchard

Assistant Headteacher

fhatchard@oathall.org

Ms J Godbolt

Business Manager

jgodbolt@oathall.org

Heads of Faculty

Mr P Robinson

Head of Art and Design

probinson@oathall.org

Mrs J Grimwood-Read

Head of English

jgrimwood-read@oathall.org

Mr D Moore

Head of Humanities

dmoore@oathall.org

Mrs C Perou

Head of SEN

carlyperou@oathall.org

Mrs Laura Griffiths

Head of Maths

lgriffiths@oathall.org

Mrs L Sandford

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

lsandford@oathall.org

Miss Zoe Froud

Head of Performance

zfroud@oathall.org

Ms E Costelloe

Head of Science

ecostelloe@oathall.org

Mr J Blackholly

Head of Farm

jblackholly@oathall.org

Heads of Year

Mr L Tighe

Head of year 7 & Endeavour house

ltighe@oathall.org

Miss A Murray

Head of year 8 & Inclusion manager

amurray1@oathall.org

Mr D Fitzpatrick

Head of year 9 & Pioneer house

dfitzpatrick@oathall.org

Mrs J Rowe

Head of year 10 & Discovery house

jrowe@oathall.org

Mr M Parry

Head of year 11 & Voyager house

mparry@oathall.org

You can find names of other teaching staff and support staff here.

Teaching and frequently contacted support staff
School support staff

                                                                                                                           

Teaching and support staff may be contacted by email.  Our addressing convention for email is [email protected], for example: Andrew Brown would be [email protected] Teaching staff are not based in offices and may not always be able to check emails until the end of the day or the following morning.  If your enquiry is urgent please contact [email protected]