Spring term 2024
Tuesday 2 January – Term starts
12 February – 16 February – Half term
Monday 19 February – INSET day school closed to students
Thursday 28 March – End of term (normal finish time)
Friday 29 March – Friday 12 April Easter holiday

Summer term 2024
Monday 15 April – Term starts
Monday 6 May – May Bank Holiday
27 May – 31 May – Half term
Wednesday 26 June – INSET day
Tuesday 23 July. End of term (early closure)

Autumn term 2024
Monday 2 September – INSET day
Thursday 19 September – Open day
Friday 20 September – INSET day
Friday 29 November – INSET day (disaggregated day)
Monday 24 February – INSET day