Autumn term 2020
Thursday 3 September – INSET day
Friday 4 September – Y7 Transition day. Students in years 8 – 11 are not required to attend school on this day.
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October – Half term
Thursday 17 December – End of term
Friday 18 December – INSET day

Spring term 2021
Monday 4 January – Term begins
Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February – Half term
Monday 22 February – INSET day
Thursday 1st April – End of term

Summer term 2021
Monday 19 April – Term begins
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June – Half term
Monday 21 June – INSET day
Friday 23 July – End of term

Updated information about the annual open day can be found here. 

INSET dates 2020 – 2021
The INSET dates for next year are as follows:

Thursday 3 September 2020, Friday 18 September 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Monday 22 February 2021 and Monday 21 June 2021.