Spring term 2022
Friday 8 April – End of term

Summer term 2022
Monday 25 April – Term starts
Monday 2 May – May Day bank holiday
30 May – 3 June – Half term
Monday 20 June INSET day
Thursday 21 July – End of term. School finishes early.
Friday 22 July – Extra day for Bank Holiday to mark The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee in 2022
25 July – 2 September* Summer break

Academic year 2022 -2023

Autumn term 2022
Thursday 1 September INSET day school closed to students
Friday 2 September – Term starts for years 7 and 11
Monday 5 September – Term starts for years 8, 9 & 10 (all years back)
Thursday 22 September – Open Day. School finishes early
Friday 23 September – INSET day school closed to students
24 October – 28 October. Half term
Friday 25 November INSET day school closed to students
Friday 16 December – End of term

Spring term 2023
Tuesday 3 January Term starts
13 February – 17 February. Half term
Monday 20 February INSET day school closed to students
Friday 31 March – End of term

Summer term 2023
Monday 17 April  – Term starts
Monday 1 May – May Day bank holiday
29 May – 2 June. Half term
Wednesday 21 June INSET day school closed to students
Friday 21 July – End of term