Spring term 2020
Monday 6 January – term begins
Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February – Half term
Monday 24 February – INSET day
Friday 3 April – End of term

Summer term 2020
Monday 20 April – term begins
Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May – Half term
Monday 29 June – INSET day
Friday 17 July – End of term
Monday 20 July – INSET day

INSET dates 2020 – 2021
The INSET dates for next year are as follows:

Thursday 3 September 2020, Friday 18 September 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Monday 22 February 2021 and Monday 28 June 2021.